

## Maintenance Organisation Exposition

**DA-0100** 

Edition AB- Rev 0

Part MANAGEMENT - Chapter MANAGEMENT PERSONNEL

## 1.3 MANAGEMENT PERSONNEL

Part-145.A.30(b),(c),(ca) / AMC 145.A.30(b) 1,2,7,8 - Part-145.A.70(a) 3

The table below lists management personnel and their deputies. All listed personnel and deputies are authorised to represent DABS during audits by authorities and clients concerning their respective areas of responsibility. Refer to MOE 1.5 for organisational chart.

Function			Responsible	Deputy		
President – Accountable Manager			Franck MADIGNIER (*)(**)	Laurent BURNIER		
Safety, Quality and Compliance			Responsible	Deputy		
VP Safety, Quality & Compliance			Thierry BARRE (*)(**)	Stephane BUCHS		
Quality & Compliance director			Stephane BUCHS (**)	Ines RODRIGUES		
Compliance Monito	Compliance Monitoring Base		Marco SANTOS (**)	Ines RODRIGUES		
Manager			Ines RODRIGUES (**)	Marco SANTOS		
Safety Officer		Albert SERRANO				
Training & Authorisation supervisor			Dominique SEGURA (**)			
Practical Training Supervisor			Albert SERRANO			
Base statio	n Geneva & Si	on	Responsible Deputy			
Maintenance Director (GVA)			Laurent BURNIER(*)	Daniel HOLLENSTEIN / Nicolas SIMON		
Responsible Maintenance (Base)			H1/H2 -Daniel HOLLENSTEIN	Laurent PORTIER		
Maintenance manager			H3 – Nicolas SIMON	Thierry DUPORT		
Responsible Maintenance (Ramp & AOG)  Maintenance manager			Christophe CHABERT	Manual MACQUART		
Logistic & Support Director			Denis CORMIER <sup>(*)</sup>	Base – Jerome NOIRET Stations – Sofia VALERIA ROS		
<b>Technical Services</b>	& Support Dire	ector	Cyrille PILLET(*)	Nicolas BATTAVOINE		
Customer Suppor			Tarik AMMARI	Jose SOUSA		
Technical Services			Nicolas BATTAVOINE	Olivier FERRON		
NDT Responsible Level 3			J-P. POLLIEN (SSNT 2327) (*)			
Support			Responsible	Deputy		
VP Customer Suppor	t		Cyrille PILLET	Tarik AMMARI		
DO / Certification / Engineering			Thibaut AL HOMSI			
CAMO			Thierry VALET	Philippe MERG		
Health and Security officer			Stephane CABON			
Station – Base limited and Line			Responsible	Deputy		
Stations & MCC Maintenance Director			Vasco ARAÚJO <sup>(*)</sup>	John WHATLEY (maintenance) Ricardo TORRES (Tech. service)		
Station – Base limited and Line		Responsible	Technical services			
Base Limited	Lisbon - LCT		Celio MOREIRA	Joel FONSECA		
Station Manager	Castelo Branco - LCPB		Celio MOREIRA	Joel FONSECA		
	Basel - BSL		Sebastien BELS	Joel FONSECA		
	Luanda – LAD		Celio MOREIRA	Joel FONSECA		
	Farnborough – FAB		John WHATLEY	MCC – Ricardo TORRES		
Line Station	Luton – LTN		Khaled RAZEK	MCC – Ricardo TORRES		
responsible	Paris Le Bourget – LBG		Fabrice BOUCKAERT	Jasmine SAINT-PRIX		
1 Capoliaidie	Clermont-Ferrand – CFE		Cyril VAUDEL	Joel FONSECA		
	Lugano - LUG		Gabriele GHILARDI	Joel FONSECA		
	Djibouti – JIB		Loic NGANGWETE	Joel FONSECA		
mobile repair unit Multiple			Station responsible	MCC – Ricardo TORRES		

Note: (\*) Nominated Managers are accepted by FOCA. See MOE 1.10.3.

• (\*\*) Personnel designated to communicate with authorities.

## **Certified Assessor for OJT**

The following personnel are certified assessors in their respective license categories (Refer to MOE 3.20.2)

Certified Assessor for OJT and Practical Training									
Ī	Robert BONTEAN	Albert SERRANO	Thierry BERTRAND	Guillaume AVIEZ	Thierry DUPORT				